My Partners

During my time in Real Estate I have established valuable partnerships with companies that offer extensive resources that will enable your next move to be a truly exciting and pleasurable experience.

Lenders

Rick Vos-Wiebe of Access Credit Union

www.accesscu.ca

rick.vos-wiebe@accesscu.ca

Ph - 204-954-9824

Fx - 204-256-4154

Laurie Boudreau of Castle Mortgage Group

lboudreau@castleteam.ca

Ph - 204-949-1500

Fx - 877-233-0772

Lawyers

 

Arlene Ratuski

asr@ratuskilaw.com

Ph - 204-334-4994

Fax - 204-339-6449

Karl Peters

karl.peters@murrayandbrennan.com

Ph - 204-957-1700

Property Insurance

Ron Friesen of One Insurance Group

rfriesen@oneinsurancegroup.ca

Ph - 204-894-6046

Debbie Antonick of Reider Insurance

www.debbieantonick.ca

info@debbieantonick.ca

Ph  - 204-296-3184

Renovations/Repairs

Daniel Neufeld of Jefferson Construction & Renovation

jeffersonrenovation@gmail.com

Ph - 204-218-4773

Chris Dyck of Hawthorne Kitchens

www.hawthornekitchenscanada.com

chris@hawthornewpg.com

Ph - 204-663-5022

Gardening/Landscaping

Jordan Hiebert of LaCoste Garden Centre

www.lacostegardencentre.com

jordan@lacostegc.com

Ph - 204-256-2377

Home Inspection

Earle Johnson of Amerispec

Ph - 204-942-6390

ejohnson@amerispec.net

Tom VanLeeuwen of Pillar to Post

Ph - 204-771-453

winnipeg@pillartopost.com

Ari Marantz of Trained Eye

Ph - 204-291-5358

trainedeye@iname.com

Cable/Internet

Holly Pfeifer of Shaw Cable

Clients eligible for special realtor incentives through referral.

Moving

Kings Transfer

www.kingofthemovers.com

winnipeg@kingstransfer.com

Ph - 204-949-0733

Clients eligible for special promotion with coupon.

Furniture

The Brick various Winnipeg Locations

Clients eligible for special commercial pricing discount with pricing certificate